arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5079건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Cheng P.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 19일 월요일
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.

Jenny L.
미국
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable

Pang C.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 17일 토요일
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.

Lily J.
중국
2015년 10월 15일 목요일
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered

PUI W.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again

Melissa W.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.

EVYLNE N.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.

Keng Y.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.

Min C.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr

Kattie T.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.