2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Kim / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Wanxuan / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Deniece / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Convenient Location, Value for Money
Location, Helpful Staff, Many Places to Eat Nearby
This is my second stay at The Cityview. The Superior room was well-equipped with amenities and bed were cozy. This is a large improvement from our experience 2 years ago, when the TV in the old wing was old and had limited channels. As we got upgraded to a Superior room, we had more space for our luggage. The MTR station is located closely on both the left and right side of the entrance. There are convenience stores nearby and on the main street, there are fast food, restaurants, shops to buy local food.
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Wenxiong / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Great location
Good location with convenience of good food and shopping nearby, plus MTR just steps away
Was a short overnight stay this time in HK, but had always stayed in Cityview whenever I'm in HK. Pros: Has great location and also convenience of the direct airport express (train to Kowloon station and take shuttle bus K5), taking less than 1hr from airport to hotel, be it rain or shine. It's steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, steps away from In's Point (toys' heaven) and 5mins walk away from Ladies Market. Lots of food options in the area as well. Cons: Not really a major prob, but the economy room is small (as with most hotels in HK), esp the toilet. But still enough for 2 luggage bags to be placed open on the floor with some walking space. Will recommend to upgrade to a next class of rooms if space is a major concern.
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

Alex / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 6박
ok if you just wanted a room to sleep
location, direct shuttle bus
We booked the family room, which is 2 rooms with inter linked doors. The room was kind of small for a family room. We have 2 toddler at the age of 2 and 3. The room can only fit 1 baby cot. The cleanliness of the room is miserable. Other than changing the towels, i don't see the housekeeping did anything else. the room is extremely dirty, i can still see the biscuit bits my son dropped after few days. This is the first time i see hotels don't change bedsheets for guest and let us sleep on the same sheet for our 6 days stay. Overall, they are ridiculous.. i don't think the hotel really worth 4 stars. for a 4 stars i guess the bottomline is at least it has to be clean.
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

James / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Nice hotel
Location,MTR,nice room
I book the premier room ,which is great,clean and nice room,move around is easy ,lot of shop and restaurant nearby ,travel around is also easy as the MTR is just round the comer(1 MIn)walk,will stay in this hotel again if i travel to HK.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일

Carol / 호주
커플
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 8박
HONG KONG HOLDIAY
PROXIMATY OF HOTEL TO KOWLOON, INFORMATION AVAILABLE ,STAFF PROFESSIONALISM.
HAVING STAYED IN HONG KONG A NUMBER OF TIMES WE WERE A LITTLE BIT HESISTANT ABOUT THIS HOTEL BUT ON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED IN ALL AREAS BY WHAT THIS HOTEL HAD TO OFFER,AFTER HAVING ARRIVED AT HONG KONG AIRPORT WE WERE INVOLVED IN AN INCIDENT WHICH WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND THE CONCEIRGE AND THE RECEPTION STAFF SUPPORTED AND ADVISED US SO THAT OUR 8 DAY STAY WAS ENJOYABLE. WE WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
작성일: 2016년 1월 15일 금요일

Wai / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Yu-Chi / 대만
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Sin / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.