호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5141건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5141개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Fong W.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
Good location
Easy to excess to mtr and restaurant and shopping
The hotel provide free using unlimited internet and selected countries international call by provided in house mobile ! We made full use of the mobile for google maps while we went out !

Shawn T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 25일 수요일
Great Location
Good location, affordable, clean
The hotel is very near to yau ma tei mtr, and hence its just some minutes of walk to ladies street, temple street etc. A pleasant surpirse was that the room came with a 3g enabled phone that comes with free data plans n oversea phone calls~ we are free to bring the phone everywhere~ useful if u want to do internet search or maka phone calls~

Jenny T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 23일 월요일
Good stay
Location, room size and location
Good stay. The room size is reasonable for HK hotel. Location is great.

Sirikamon W.
태국
2015년 11월 22일 일요일
Perfect location
location location location
Perfect

Lay L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 22일 일요일
Good Location
Friendly staff, convenient location & free usage of handset
Pleasant & comfortable

Lay L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Good Location
friendly staff, convenient location & free usage of handset
Comfortable overall

Fauziah I.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Convenient
MTR station is right at the back of the hotel, it's very close to ladies market and a walk away from other places
Breakfast was minimalist, nothing extravagant. Hotel in the new wing was superbly clean. Enjoyed my 4 nights there

John T.
호주
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Good
A suprise highlight was full free use of the YMCA facilities in the adjoining building.
Relatively clean. Great position. Overall would recommend.

CHIEW L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Good
Free phone inclusive of unlimited internet and calls, quick and prompt services and location close to mtr.
Pretty good.

Kay L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Cosy comfortable hotel near MTR
High speed free wifi, near MTR, comfortable
3 mins walks to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Hotel provide free hp to call overseas and free data.