2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5242건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5242개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

SHEAN / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미 플러스
3박 | 2015년 12월
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elicia / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 1월
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yi-Shan / 대만
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leong / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 12월
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Soedarto / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스위트
2박 | 2015년 12월
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LIANGDE / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 1월
great location
location
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yoon / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
이코노미 플러스
4박 | 2015년 12월
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

woon / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
4박 | 2015년 12월
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Boon / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
5박 | 2015년 12월
Overall good experience
Location
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Boon / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어 스위트
5박 | 2015년 12월
Above average
Location.
Average.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.