2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5252개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Elicia / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일

Yi-Shan / 대만
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일

Leong / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Soedarto / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스위트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

LIANGDE / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
great location
location
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Yoon / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

woon / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Boon / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Overall good experience
Location
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Boon / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어 스위트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Above average
Location.
Average.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

How / 싱가포르
커플
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.