호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

ng F. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
great location
food,room clean,location
nice
작성일: 2015년 11월 14일 토요일

Wen Y. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 5박
Best Location!
Spacious, Clean and Location
it was very pleasant!
작성일: 2015년 11월 12일 목요일

Cindy L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Regular Business traveller
Location, Service
작성일: 2015년 11월 12일 목요일

Yong S. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Make up room service
Location, free mobile & fast service
Mixed feelings. Overall service was good but make up room service was very bad. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days. My feet was bitten by bed bugs towards the last 2 days. Strands of hair can be found on toilet floor even after cleaning.
작성일: 2015년 11월 11일 수요일

Hong T. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
작성일: 2015년 11월 7일 토요일

Sandy T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
작성일: 2015년 11월 5일 목요일

Wendy N. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

Chester T. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

Jaedon F. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일

Paul G. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일