호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5132건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5132개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

CHUI L.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 15일 일요일
Near to mrt, staff good performance
Very near to mrt, staff friendly and helpful, provide a mobile phone
My 4th time stay in this hotel. Very near to mrt just 2 minutes walk. Staff helpful good performance

Loh F.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 15일 일요일
Good
Free mobile phone with data, Clean, Near to MRT Station
Satisfy.

ng F.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
great location
food,room clean,location
nice

Wen Y.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
Best Location!
Spacious, Clean and Location
it was very pleasant!

Cindy L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
Regular Business traveller
Location, Service

Yong S.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Make up room service
Location, free mobile & fast service
Mixed feelings. Overall service was good but make up room service was very bad. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days. My feet was bitten by bed bugs towards the last 2 days. Strands of hair can be found on toilet floor even after cleaning.

Hong T.
호주
2015년 11월 7일 토요일
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.

Sandy T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.

Wendy N.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.

Chester T.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.