2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5258개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Sin / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Phyllis / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

tatming / 홍콩
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
good
good
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Charles / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

ngoc / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 8박
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일

SHEAN / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일

Elicia / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일

Yi-Shan / 대만
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일

Leong / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Soedarto / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 스위트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.