호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5126건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5126개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

SEE C.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.

marlene Y.
미국
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.

Jessica T.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.

christine N.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 20일 화요일
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better

HUP W.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 19일 월요일
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.

Cheng P.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 19일 월요일
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.

Jenny L.
미국
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable

Pang C.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 17일 토요일
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.

Lily J.
중국
2015년 10월 15일 목요일
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered

PUI W.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again