호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5126건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5126개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Melissa W.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.

EVYLNE N.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.

Keng Y.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.

Min C.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr

Kattie T.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.

seow C.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
good location
location, service, staff friendly

seow C.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room

Chee K.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

Chee K.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

xue L.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 2일 금요일
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.