호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5136건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

seow C.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
good location
location, service, staff friendly

seow C.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room

Chee K.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

Chee K.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

xue L.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 2일 금요일
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.

Ka A.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
yet another return to this hotel
location...convenience...value for money
the location is the number 1 reason for choosing this hotel...with good food nearby...and the mtr station just 2 min walk away...hotel gave free upgrade of room...which gives us more needed space to move around...all in all...great value for money hotel...

Jumianto J.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT
Location
Just an ordinary stay. Room is considered ok. While I was there on July 2015, they are renovating some part of the hotel, however rest assured, there is no disturbing sound as far as I am concern. When checking,the staff seems indifferent but it doesnt affect me. Room wise, not so big but it is enough for you to put two big luggage. Cleanliness is average. toilet a bit cramp but still acceptable.

Benjamin T.
호주
2015년 9월 24일 목요일
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.

Ming F.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 23일 수요일
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR

marites A.
필리핀
2015년 9월 23일 수요일
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.