arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5079건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

SIMONE S.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 15일 토요일
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.

Khwansunee B.
태국
2015년 8월 14일 금요일
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends

Eunice O.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 14일 금요일
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!

kIAT F.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 13일 목요일
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.

Chris M.
뉴질랜드
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.

Huat E.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.

Paula H.
영국
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).

WONG T.
홍콩
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner

Wunna H.
미얀마
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.

shah K.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.