호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5126건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5126개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

GOH L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Clean and conviencent
Sauna,shopping just around the conner
Comfort
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Sakont R. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Good Location, Best Value
Room, Location, Comfort
I stay 4 nights, much better than i expected good location good room
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Swee O. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
my review
location.
ok.
작성일: 2015년 8월 16일 일요일

Peter J. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
4 day stopover
We arrived early and hotel was fully booked but staff managed to get us room within 3 hours and also upgrade
Very good great hotel for the price sand in fantastic location
작성일: 2015년 8월 15일 토요일

HONG W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
First Time stay
Location, Convenient , Comfortable
Enjoyable
작성일: 2015년 8월 15일 토요일

SIMONE S. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.
작성일: 2015년 8월 15일 토요일

Khwansunee B. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

Eunice O. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

kIAT F. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Chris M. / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일