호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Huat E.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.

Paula H.
영국
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).

WONG T.
홍콩
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner

Wunna H.
미얀마
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.

shah K.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.

Teo Y.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good

HOO N.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable

ROSALIND W.
캐나다
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness

Kuan L.
대만
2015년 8월 10일 월요일
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.

kinsan C.
마카오
2015년 8월 10일 월요일
Ok
Ok