2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

marlene / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
8박 | 2015년 9월
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Jessica / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미 플러스
4박 | 2015년 10월
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
작성일: 2015년 10월 22일 목요일

christine / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 10월
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
작성일: 2015년 10월 20일 화요일

HUP / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2015년 6월
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
작성일: 2015년 10월 19일 월요일

Cheng / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미 플러스
4박 | 2015년 10월
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
작성일: 2015년 10월 19일 월요일

Jenny / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 10월
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일

Pang / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
2박 | 2015년 1월
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
작성일: 2015년 10월 17일 토요일

Lily / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스
5박 | 2015년 10월
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
작성일: 2015년 10월 15일 목요일

PUI / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
2박 | 2015년 9월
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일

Melissa / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 10월
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.