2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5258개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

sian / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
작성일: 2015년 10월 27일 화요일

Richard / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일

Yishi / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일

SEE / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

marlene / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 8박
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Jessica / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
작성일: 2015년 10월 22일 목요일

christine / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
작성일: 2015년 10월 20일 화요일

HUP / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
작성일: 2015년 10월 19일 월요일

Cheng / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
작성일: 2015년 10월 19일 월요일

Jenny / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.