arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5073건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5073개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Theresa L.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 6일 월요일
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room

Ngie L.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 6일 월요일
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set

margaretta H.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 5일 일요일
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on

Siong L.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 4일 토요일
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment

Chin M.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.

Daniel H.
필리핀
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.

Yeow L.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.

Shiao G.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!

Iris N.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.

LAP C.
홍콩
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!