호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5123건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5123개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Serene C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일

HOCK E. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 6박
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일

Aliah A. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일

Koh L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일

Sirikamon W. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 5박
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
작성일: 2015년 7월 27일 월요일

lim M. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일

Kong J. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일

Maria L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
The room was incredibly small
Location only
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일

Cindy L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Overall great
Location
Staffs are kind to provide complimentary upgrading with high floor as requested. One of the best location so far I have stayed in Hong Kong
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일

Vinh P. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Good location
Good location. Excellent lunch buffet.
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일