2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5250건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5250개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Kattie / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

seow / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
good location
location, service, staff friendly
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

seow / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

xue / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ka / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
yet another return to this hotel
location...convenience...value for money
the location is the number 1 reason for choosing this hotel...with good food nearby...and the mtr station just 2 min walk away...hotel gave free upgrade of room...which gives us more needed space to move around...all in all...great value for money hotel...
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jumianto / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT
Location
Just an ordinary stay. Room is considered ok. While I was there on July 2015, they are renovating some part of the hotel, however rest assured, there is no disturbing sound as far as I am concern. When checking,the staff seems indifferent but it doesnt affect me. Room wise, not so big but it is enough for you to put two big luggage. Cleanliness is average. toilet a bit cramp but still acceptable.
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Benjamin / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 9박
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
작성일: 2015년 9월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ming / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.