호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5138건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5138개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

TIAN T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
i like my stay in Cityview hotel
location, room cleanliness and staff politeness
작성일: 2015년 7월 10일 금요일

Ho M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.
작성일: 2015년 7월 8일 수요일

Hisashi S. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
작성일: 2015년 7월 8일 수요일

Hisashi S. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
작성일: 2015년 7월 8일 수요일

Angelia L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
작성일: 2015년 7월 7일 화요일

Theresa L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
작성일: 2015년 7월 6일 월요일

Ngie L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 6박
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
작성일: 2015년 7월 6일 월요일

margaretta H. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
작성일: 2015년 7월 5일 일요일

Siong L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
작성일: 2015년 7월 4일 토요일

Chin M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일