호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5126건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5126개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

TAN N.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.

Wu Y.
중국
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience

James S.
미국
2015년 6월 29일 월요일
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.

Si L.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 28일 일요일
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.

Alfie S.
필리핀
2015년 6월 28일 일요일
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk

Anita F.
필리핀
2015년 6월 28일 일요일
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request

Sheryl L.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 27일 토요일
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.

Shui W.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 26일 금요일
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness

VALERIE L.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 26일 금요일
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.

Jolene L.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 26일 금요일
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff