arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5076건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5076개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Kwan T.
홍콩
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.

ENG T.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !

AIZATULHUDA A.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 13일 토요일
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.

AFIDA S.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.

Teck C.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good

Jia L.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.

kanokwan R.
태국
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room

Han W.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.

yonghyuk L.
대한민국
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
OK
OK

Man C.
홍콩
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.