2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Khwansunee / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

Eunice / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

kIAT / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Chris / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

Huat / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

Paula / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

WONG / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

Wunna / 미얀마
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

shah / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일

Teo / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.