2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5242건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5242개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

William / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
2박 | 2015년 5월
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tsang / 홍콩
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Serene / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2015년 6월
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HOCK / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
6박 | 2015년 7월
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aliah / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미 플러스
2박 | 2015년 7월
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Koh / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
3박 | 2015년 4월
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sirikamon / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
5박 | 2014년 11월
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
작성일: 2015년 7월 27일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lim / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
4박 | 2014년 12월
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kong / 홍콩
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maria / 필리핀
커플
이코노미
2박 | 2015년 7월
The room was incredibly small
Location only
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.