호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5136건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

milton M.
미국
2015년 6월 6일 토요일
Breakfast in Hotel is not worth the price plus no
Location/has free airport shuttle to MTR/ has good cleaning staff.
It was good Except for the breakfast where there is a limited food for a high price and no service such as coffee person. There it is all serve yourself and food quantity/quality is just fair.

OPHELIA Y.
영국
2015년 6월 6일 토요일
A little old hotel with great location
Good service, Execellent Location, Quiet
The hotel is only 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR. We booked the Old Premier rom, however, the room type is a little old and not as stylish as in the photos. We bought sme shishu, just to find out that the fridge are environmental type, quite useless, so they gave us ice instead. Good for businessman or tourist as there are lots of do in nearby Mongkok. Great deal on weekdays too! The aircon, is a little noisy but its alright.

Tan B.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 5일 금요일
Cityview Hotel
the location near yau ma tei mrt, a compliementary smartphone with free data to use, and comfortable beds

Kanittha J.
태국
2015년 6월 3일 수요일
good location , room is clean
location, food, clean
our stay was nice

Lana T.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 1일 월요일
Value for money, with good location.
Friendly staff, see to the needs of the disabled guest. Seamless extension for an extra day stay.
It's really value for money, with it's location near to MTR station and shopping areas.

Jung H.
미국
2015년 5월 31일 일요일
Nice hotel
Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.

sunil D.
인도
2015년 5월 31일 일요일
City view
Location
Good

Jung H.
미국
2015년 5월 31일 일요일
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.

Marilou L.
필리핀
2015년 5월 30일 토요일
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.

Marilou L.
필리핀
2015년 5월 30일 토요일
best value
location, convenience
Very good and staff polite. Beside mtr , 7/ 11 circle k and wellcome grocery. There' s even a bakeshop nearby. Food not a problem. Will definitely stay here again next time.