2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5252개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Angelia / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
3박 | 2015년 6월
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
작성일: 2015년 7월 7일 화요일

Theresa / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
2박 | 2015년 7월
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
작성일: 2015년 7월 6일 월요일

Ngie / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
6박 | 2015년 6월
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
작성일: 2015년 7월 6일 월요일

margaretta / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
3박 | 2015년 5월
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
작성일: 2015년 7월 5일 일요일

Siong / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
4박 | 2015년 6월
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
작성일: 2015년 7월 4일 토요일

Chin / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
4박 | 2015년 6월
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Daniel / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Yeow / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미 플러스
2박 | 2015년 6월
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Shiao / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
4박 | 2015년 6월
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Iris / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 6월
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.