2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5258개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Shiao / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Iris / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

LAP / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Iris / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

TAN / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
작성일: 2015년 6월 30일 화요일

Wu / 중국
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
작성일: 2015년 6월 30일 화요일

James / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
작성일: 2015년 6월 29일 월요일

Si / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
작성일: 2015년 6월 28일 일요일

Alfie / 필리핀
개인 여행자
이코노미 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
작성일: 2015년 6월 28일 일요일

Anita / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 5박
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
작성일: 2015년 6월 28일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.