arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5075건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5075개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

WING H.
홍콩
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
Good hotel , convinence
food and traffic

Jeffrey W.
호주
2015년 4월 24일 금요일
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay

Dimitrios T.
그리스
2015년 4월 24일 금요일
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money

tomi T.
인도네시아
2015년 4월 24일 금요일
nice view
central city

Graham A.
호주
2015년 4월 22일 수요일
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses

Si C.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 22일 수요일
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.

CHAM W.
홍콩
2015년 4월 22일 수요일
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.

JIE H.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 19일 일요일
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!

Hock P.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 19일 일요일
clean and good location.
good location.
Good. Except for unstable internet connection at t h e old rooms yet to be renovated.

Kean L.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 18일 토요일
rooms at the old wing needs some refurbishment
1) it's location. (2) stayed once at its new block, rooms were good but not the old block.