2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Sheryl / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
5박 | 2015년 6월
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
작성일: 2015년 6월 27일 토요일

Shui / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
3박 | 2015년 6월
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 6월 26일 금요일

VALERIE / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
3박 | 2015년 6월
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2015년 6월 26일 금요일

Jolene / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2015년 6월
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 6월 26일 금요일

Evon / 싱가포르
커플
4박 | 2014년 10월
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
작성일: 2015년 6월 25일 목요일

Wan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
작성일: 2015년 6월 25일 목요일

Wan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
2박 | 2015년 6월
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 6월 25일 목요일

Dorothy / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
5박 | 2015년 6월
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Low / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
4박 | 2015년 6월
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

SUNKYUNG / 대한민국
개인 여행자
이코노미
3박 | 2015년 6월
nice hotel
best location. good service. kind staff
It's really nice hotel.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.