2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Kiam / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Nice Short Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staffs, decent room size
I did not actually stay throughout the night as i am taking the early flight next morning in HongKong Airport. There is a free shuttle to Kowloon Air Port express station until 11pm. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean as well. Will recommend to budget traveller as it is close to Yau Ma Tei Station exit D.
작성일: 2015년 6월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kay / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
5박 | 2015년 6월
Good location
Good location
Overall a pleasant stay
작성일: 2015년 6월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
2박 | 2015년 6월
Free upgrade but the room was a little old
Convenient, 24 hour front desk
The room was a little old with moulds spotted on the headboard of the bed. The soundproof system along corridor was poor as I could hear the slamming of the doors of other guests staying on the same floor
작성일: 2015년 6월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

guan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미 플러스
4박 | 2015년 6월
Good location
Modern room. Great location. Value for money
Had a Comfortable stay at city view. The air in hotel is kept fresh with piped in air fresher. Nice touch when you enter from the swelter on the streets. Advise to Stay at the renovated wing, premier room. It's modern, clean though modest siZe. ProvideS essentials in room. Toiletries can be improved, provides shampoo but not conditioner. View from high -floor room is excellent. Food is below average, breakfast is simple fare. Service staff are very functional and straight talking. The improvement to be made here for staff to be friendlier, more helpful and service oriented as it sets the prime impression for the hotel. Excellent location as the Yau Ma Tei MTR is 1 minute's walk.
작성일: 2015년 6월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mayrah / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
4박 | 2015년 6월
HK 5days stay
Location, accessibilty, services
Enjoyable. Though rooms were small
작성일: 2015년 6월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheng / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
3박 | 2015년 5월
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value of money & a enjoyable stay. Will stay here again on the next visit
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheng / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value for money & a good stay
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kwan / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
2박 | 2015년 6월
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ENG / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2015년 6월
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

AIZATULHUDA / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
3박 | 2015년 6월
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
작성일: 2015년 6월 13일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.