2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

AFIDA / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Teck / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jia / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kanokwan / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Han / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yonghyuk / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
OK
OK
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Man / 홍콩
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Man / 홍콩
커플
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
We love this hotel
Great room, good price, nice staff
We love cityview and will come back when they have promotion.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shau / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Family Suite for 4 pax
clean room, good location and friendly staff
Good location which near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit D) and got K5 bus line from Kowloon Airport Express which easy to access to City and Airport. Near to Nathan road which got a lot shops, eateries and general services. 2-rooms is connected for Family Suite which can suit to 4 pax (1 king + 2 single beds).
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fung / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Location good
Cheaper
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.