2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Cheng / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value of money & a enjoyable stay. Will stay here again on the next visit
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일

Cheng / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value for money & a good stay
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일

Kwan / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일

ENG / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

AIZATULHUDA / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
작성일: 2015년 6월 13일 토요일

AFIDA / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

Teck / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일

Jia / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일

kanokwan / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일

Han / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.