2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5252개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jia / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
2박 | 2015년 6월
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일

kanokwan / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 5월
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일

Han / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
2박 | 2015년 6월
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

yonghyuk / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
OK
OK
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Man / 홍콩
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Man / 홍콩
커플
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
We love this hotel
Great room, good price, nice staff
We love cityview and will come back when they have promotion.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Shau / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
4박 | 2015년 6월
Family Suite for 4 pax
clean room, good location and friendly staff
Good location which near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit D) and got K5 bus line from Kowloon Airport Express which easy to access to City and Airport. Near to Nathan road which got a lot shops, eateries and general services. 2-rooms is connected for Family Suite which can suit to 4 pax (1 king + 2 single beds).
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Fung / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Location good
Cheaper
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Christina / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미 플러스
2박 | 2015년 6월
Good location
Location, staff and spacious room.
This is my 4th time staying in this hotel. This time I was upgraded to their premier room. Its new and nice with big tv. The room even has a phone which we can use it to call overseas free of charge. The phone has internet access too which we can bring it out with us. The hotel is just a 2 min walk to the MTR and ladies market. Overall its nice and comfortable to stay in this hotel during summer. But when its winter or cold, the hotel does not have a heater installed in the room. we have to request from the front desk and if you are lucky you get to have a portable one which I feel is not hot enough. Other than this, this hotel is perfect in everyway.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Oliver / 오스트리아
개인 여행자
이코노미
3박 | 2015년 6월
Clean and modern
Modern decor with clean rooms and close to MRT.
Great
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.