호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5123건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5123개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Dimitrios T. / 그리스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일

tomi T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
nice view
central city
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일

Graham A. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일

Si C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일

CHAM W. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일

JIE H. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!
작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일

Hock P. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
clean and good location.
good location.
Good. Except for unstable internet connection at t h e old rooms yet to be renovated.
작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일

Kean L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
rooms at the old wing needs some refurbishment
1) it's location. (2) stayed once at its new block, rooms were good but not the old block.
작성일: 2015년 4월 18일 토요일

Alan N. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
good
Front desk, location , Views
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

Kok Y. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Great Location. MTR just 2mins away!
Location, Near MTR and Clean
Our stay was excellent!
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일