2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5250건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5250개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Chiuwai / 캐나다
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 7박
A full service hotel next to subway station...
Full service hotel with restaurants. Located next to MTR Yau Ma Tai station. Near amenities, 7/11, etc. Good room service.
Room was upgraded to good size room with double size shower. A pleasant surprise. Price is reasobable. Happy!!
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

milton / 미국
개인 여행자
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Breakfast in Hotel is not worth the price plus no
Location/has free airport shuttle to MTR/ has good cleaning staff.
It was good Except for the breakfast where there is a limited food for a high price and no service such as coffee person. There it is all serve yourself and food quantity/quality is just fair.
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

OPHELIA / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
A little old hotel with great location
Good service, Execellent Location, Quiet
The hotel is only 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR. We booked the Old Premier rom, however, the room type is a little old and not as stylish as in the photos. We bought sme shishu, just to find out that the fridge are environmental type, quite useless, so they gave us ice instead. Good for businessman or tourist as there are lots of do in nearby Mongkok. Great deal on weekdays too! The aircon, is a little noisy but its alright.
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tan / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
Cityview Hotel
the location near yau ma tei mrt, a compliementary smartphone with free data to use, and comfortable beds
작성일: 2015년 6월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kanittha / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
good location , room is clean
location, food, clean
our stay was nice
작성일: 2015년 6월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lana / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Value for money, with good location.
Friendly staff, see to the needs of the disabled guest. Seamless extension for an extra day stay.
It's really value for money, with it's location near to MTR station and shopping areas.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jung / 미국
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sunil / 인도
커플
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
City view
Location
Good
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jung / 미국
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marilou / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.