arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5076건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5076개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

CHING S.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 14일 토요일
Great Stay!
1) It's near to MTR and many eateries and shopping places around the hotel. 2) The hotel room is clean and tidy. 3) Staff Service is great.
I like the hotel very much and had an enjoyable stay. I will choose to stay there for our future trips to Hong Kong. I will also recommend Cityview Hotel to my friends and relatives.

Ong R.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 14일 토요일
Superb location and value
location, value, comfort

Chi Y.
홍콩
2015년 3월 12일 목요일
best choice
good location & near to MTR, staff is nice & helpful, room is clean & tidy
a very pleasant stay at the hotel

Natalie N.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 12일 목요일
Great location and comfortable stay
MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel room is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants
Value for money for it's great location, MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants.

Ng S.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 11일 수요일
Great Location
Location, Clean & Big room
Good

Ng S.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 11일 수요일
Location is convenient
Location, near to Train Station
Good

Esmond L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 10일 화요일
Good!
Good!
Good!

siew T.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
Good
Location
Good location

Michelle L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.

wong N.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.