호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5132건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5132개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

Anti R. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일

Esther K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일

Sung S. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일

Hui A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money,
Room Size, Location and Friendfly staff
Location of hotel is excellent, room size is quite reasonable as most hong kong hotels room size is rather small. Toilet size is quite alright too. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일

Lay C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

Mohb Z. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable But Expensive
Location; no fuss; quite
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

Tan Y. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일

Alexis T. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일

Cassie K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일

Pamela W. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
작성일: 2015년 3월 27일 금요일