2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Jiayi / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
small hiccup at the beginning
The hotel was located just around the corner from YauMaTei MTR exit A2. during the 1st night, the toilet was flooded due to choked drainage. it took them awhile to repair it. the housekeeping team did not make up the room in the 2nd day. other than the on going renovation. the hotel was decent.
작성일: 2016년 9월 29일 목요일

Thian / 싱가포르
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 5박
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, comfortable and friendly staffs.
Location is very good if you are always taking MTR. Very near to shopping streets and food. Airport express shuttle service just outside of entrance. Partially under renovation now.
작성일: 2016년 9월 29일 목요일

Reynaldo / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Awesome service
The service staff at the reception was very accommodating and was able to recognise that we needed assistance with taxi, luggage, etc.
작성일: 2016년 9월 28일 수요일

Wee / 싱가포르
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Hotel is in the midst of renovation so it's a bit messy
Easily accessible
작성일: 2016년 9월 28일 수요일

Kelly / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
프리미어 더블 더블
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
superb location
the location is superb and near to 2 train terminal. walking to night market can be done.
작성일: 2016년 9월 28일 수요일

Lana / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Disappointed Disabled room
The bath room considered big, compared to the room. The design is totally baffled, the shower head is installed in between the bath area and the toilet bowl. There is no bench for the disabled person to sit in the bath area. Bathe sitting on the toilet bowl? The sink is so small, and the tap is so big! The shelf is small. Disabled usually don't travel alone, the bath room also don't have the abled body in mind. The room has nothing to hold lugguges, no iron board, no bedside table on 1 side! I thought it's a 3 star, or 2 star hotel!
작성일: 2016년 9월 27일 화요일

KIM / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 7박
Good for location n money.
Economy room's fridge not cold enough. The rest are ok.
작성일: 2016년 9월 27일 화요일

LIAN / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
Good location and nice place to stay
It's located very near to Yau Ma tei Mtr A2 exit. Without the ongoing renovation on the lobby where an exit was closed, it's would have been nearer. The premier room is clean and the cleaner is so Friendly and helpful even when my parent talk to them in a "broken" Cantonese. The assistant manager Rex Tang is very friendly and he explain very patiently on the status of our check in and status of the closed exit. Overall a very good stay.
작성일: 2016년 9월 27일 화요일

Chartchai / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Value for money
Under renovation this time.
작성일: 2016년 9월 27일 화요일

Rong / 말레이시아
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
작성일: 2016년 9월 27일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.