호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5123건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5123개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

LESLEY T.
필리핀
2016년 8월 10일 수요일
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station

Milicah L.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.

SARAVUT J.
태국
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.

Chin L.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.

Mei L.
대만
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends

Ekamon L.
태국
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
Very good location
Very big room.

Ekamon L.
태국
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
Good location
Big size room

Chee Y.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 6일 토요일
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean

Sherri C.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 5일 금요일
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.

SHARON L.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 3일 수요일
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.