arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5079건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Weng C.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.

Swee O.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 13일 수요일
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!

Sueh L.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.

Thomas C.
중국
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.

Lam L.
중국
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.

MERRY A.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel

Geraldine C.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.

Leah G.
필리핀
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.

Loh S.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..

Ng F.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.