호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5123건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5123개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Si C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

Meganathan V. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

Christopher Y. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
작성일: 2015년 3월 24일 화요일

Linda L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
작성일: 2015년 3월 23일 월요일

Kok T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 5박
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일

Shaari H. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일

Yong-Khiang K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일

Surash R. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
nice location
Shopping and proxmitiy near mongkok
Not bad. Affordable despite being close to MTR and MongKok area. Ladies market is just around the hotel location. Room was pleasant. Only negative was the swimming pool and other facilities that is offered in the website. These are not really in the hotel but in the adjacent YMCA building and shared by public.
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일

Panajiotis K. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.
It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.
작성일: 2015년 3월 21일 토요일

Heng G. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Gd service
Staff,location,room condition
Near MTR and close with Mongkok, night u can walk out to night market... Staff very nice and helpful, will teach you how to walk out also...
작성일: 2015년 3월 20일 금요일