arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5073건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5073개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Yoshitaka I.
일본
2015년 2월 9일 월요일
Good location
Location near subway, airport bus, shopping and food
Very good. Staff responsive and a very comfortable stay

Sui E.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 6일 금요일
The price is ok , location quite good
No comment

MEI A.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
great location, free upgrade, clean room
location, cleanliness, staff speak English
Location of hotel is perfect. 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station and 5 min walk to Mongkok. Very convenient. Got free upgrade so the room was comfortable and larger than other HK rooms I've stayed in. The staff, even housekeeping, can speak english

liew Y.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
Nice and Good Locations
Locations, Standard Space-(Not too small Space compare with other hotels), Clean.
Ok

Jeremiah C.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 3일 화요일
Great location @ reasonable rates
Location, friendly staff, reasonable rates
About a 5 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, however travellers with large luggage may want to note that the nearest exit at Pitt Road does not have an escalator. Location was slightly off from Nathan Road, which is a plus as it will mean not having to face the large crowds immediately at the moment you step out of the hotel. Check-in/out was efficient. Staff was friendly and accommodating to my request of a late check-out as I had a race in the morning. Room decor was a bit old but overall comfortable and clean.

Michelle L.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 2일 월요일
Convenient location
Good service,great location n price was good

Hui T.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 29일 목요일
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay
the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..

Nicholas T.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 29일 목요일
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good. Decent hotel at a decent rate. Good location along Nathan Road and it's convenient if you have to do business around the area.

Nicholas T.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 29일 목요일
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good, decent hotel for a decent rate. Along the main Nathan Road area, which makes it convenient if you have to do business in the area.

cabrini L.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 28일 수요일
Excellent location, friendly staff, and comfy room
1) reception service were swift and efficient, 2) very comfortable bed after a long day of sight seeing... 3) excellent location. MRT Yau May Tei station is a stone thrown away from the hotel lobby.
Was very please with this hotel. Firstly, the mrt station is located right in front of the hotel, a mere 2 mins from the lobby. The night market is a brisk 10 mins walk, and with lots of money changer located nearby - along choi yuen street, sai yeong choy street, fa yuen street. Lots of street food too along those mentioned street.. For restaurant, just ask the front desk, and they can recommend several good Chinese cuisine places within walking distance. Infact , right in front of the lobby is a famous porridge outlet - opens from 11am - 10pm. The hotel was very kind to have upgraded me from deluxe to executive.. Front desk staff is excellent, so is the concierge.. They are very please to assist you in whatever way possible. Very swift handling of room services too... Am impress. Overall, an A+ experience.