호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Natalie N. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Great location and comfortable stay
MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel room is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants
Value for money for it's great location, MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants.
작성일: 2015년 3월 12일 목요일

Ng S. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Great Location
Location, Clean & Big room
Good
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Ng S. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Location is convenient
Location, near to Train Station
Good
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

Esmond L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Good!
Good!
Good!
작성일: 2015년 3월 10일 화요일

siew T. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 5박
Good
Location
Good location
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

Michelle L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

wong N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 6박
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일

Chau M. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

Olivia L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 6박
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.
작성일: 2015년 3월 4일 수요일

Eric H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Pleasure stay at CityView
Location, price and courtesy
Proportion to what you paid, very professional staffing
작성일: 2015년 3월 4일 수요일