호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Natalie N.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 12일 목요일
Great location and comfortable stay
MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel room is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants
Value for money for it's great location, MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants.

Ng S.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 11일 수요일
Great Location
Location, Clean & Big room
Good

Ng S.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 11일 수요일
Location is convenient
Location, near to Train Station
Good

Esmond L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 10일 화요일
Good!
Good!
Good!

siew T.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
Good
Location
Good location

Michelle L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.

wong N.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.

Chau M.
호주
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.

Olivia L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 4일 수요일
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.

Eric H.
미국
2015년 3월 4일 수요일
Pleasure stay at CityView
Location, price and courtesy
Proportion to what you paid, very professional staffing