arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5077건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5077개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

WENNY T.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 21일 수요일
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .

Fatima P.
필리핀
2015년 1월 21일 수요일
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.

zi T.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 20일 화요일
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.

kwai W.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 20일 화요일
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR

Alvin T.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 20일 화요일
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.

Nadiah S.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.

Siying G.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 17일 토요일
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!

Nur M.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 16일 금요일
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.

Wong K.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 16일 금요일
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good

Joanne L.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 15일 목요일
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.