호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5136건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

siew T.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
Good
Location
Good location

Michelle L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.

wong N.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 9일 월요일
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.

Chau M.
호주
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.

Olivia L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 4일 수요일
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.

Eric H.
미국
2015년 3월 4일 수요일
Pleasure stay at CityView
Location, price and courtesy
Proportion to what you paid, very professional staffing

chandrashekhar L.
인도
2015년 3월 4일 수요일
rooms are very small-not a value for money.
location

Karen L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 4일 수요일
Accessible hotel. value for money
location

Ang L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 3일 화요일
Good
Clean,accessible, good service
It was a good stay at this hotel in yau ma tei subway exit Waterloo is just next to the hotel. Hotel is clean, hk hotels are usually small but we did have a corner room which was slightly bigger. It's value for money, temple street is just a stone throw away where good food are!

NICHOLAS S.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
decent stay
location, service, cleanliness
staffs are quite unfriendly but good enough. location is awesome. 5min walk to MTR