arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5079건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Wong K.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 16일 금요일
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good

Joanne L.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 15일 목요일
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.

Siew L.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 15일 목요일
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Annie L.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 14일 수요일
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .

HOO N.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 14일 수요일
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel

NILOBOL C.
태국
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.

hoi Y.
홍콩
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good

Dennis W.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
Location, Location, Location
Location, Choice of Foods, Shopping
The hotel was centrally located with easy access literally anywhere in Hong Kong. The staff are very cheerful and we received a free upgrade to a bigger room. Thanks Cityview.

Li K.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
Good location but room is old
Location, location and nice lobby
The location is good which is less than 5 mins walk to the MTR. However, the room is too small and old. The toilet can only fit one person. The pillow is too soft and flat.

Aty N.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
AVERAGE
location only
staffs poor in speak and service