2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Zhenqun / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
oK
Y
M
작성일: 2015년 4월 26일 일요일

PUNG / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Value for Money
Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.
작성일: 2015년 4월 26일 일요일

WING / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Good hotel , convinence
food and traffic
작성일: 2015년 4월 25일 토요일

Jeffrey / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일

Dimitrios / 그리스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일

tomi / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
nice view
central city
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일

Graham / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일

Si / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일

CHAM / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일

JIE / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!
작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.