2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5227건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5227개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

YIXUE / 싱가포르
커플
6박 | 2014년 12월
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anti / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2014년 10월
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Esther / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
2박 | 2015년 3월
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sung / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hui / 싱가포르
커플
2박 | 2014년 12월
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money,
Room Size, Location and Friendfly staff
Location of hotel is excellent, room size is quite reasonable as most hong kong hotels room size is rather small. Toilet size is quite alright too. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lay / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2015년 3월
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohb / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable But Expensive
Location; no fuss; quite
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tan / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
4박 | 2015년 3월
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alexis / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
4박 | 2015년 3월
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cassie / 말레이시아
커플
4박 | 2015년 1월
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.