arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5079건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Chia M.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
convenienance location
airport transfer the best, location and traver agency located inside the hotel.
wonderfull.

LEK N.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 12일 월요일
Lanevo.ng
Location is the best for me. Price Rate is reasonable. Hotel Room looks good for me.

yi T.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 11일 일요일
Good, Staff are friendly.
Location, Service, Room
Enjoyable stay , staff were friendly, and we appreciate their help in giving us directions.

Sally Y.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 10일 토요일
Great location
Good location, great service and spacious
It was great, staff are polite and is super near MTR, ladies market and temple street.

Joey L.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 10일 토요일
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.

Joey L.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 10일 토요일
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.

Lay Y.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 10일 토요일
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.

Alan N.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.

Edwin C.
네덜란드
2015년 1월 8일 목요일
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth

Thanyarat C.
태국
2015년 1월 8일 목요일
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.