arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5073건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5073개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

YAP H.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
good location
good location

Jerry A.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.

Poh C.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 4일 일요일
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location

Suk B.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 3일 토요일
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.

evon W.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 3일 토요일
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room

Yolenda M.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 2일 금요일
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.

LI W.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 2일 금요일
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.

Henry S.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 1일 목요일
Nice
Nice
Nice

KaiMing L.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 1일 목요일
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.

Virgilio A.
필리핀
2014년 12월 31일 수요일
Vio and Family
Good Location to the MTR, courteous and approachable staff, clean.
Very Good and we feel the warmth reception of the Staff.