호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5138건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5138개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

liew Y. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Nice and Good Locations
Locations, Standard Space-(Not too small Space compare with other hotels), Clean.
Ok
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일

Jeremiah C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Great location @ reasonable rates
Location, friendly staff, reasonable rates
About a 5 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, however travellers with large luggage may want to note that the nearest exit at Pitt Road does not have an escalator. Location was slightly off from Nathan Road, which is a plus as it will mean not having to face the large crowds immediately at the moment you step out of the hotel. Check-in/out was efficient. Staff was friendly and accommodating to my request of a late check-out as I had a race in the morning. Room decor was a bit old but overall comfortable and clean.
작성일: 2015년 2월 3일 화요일

Michelle L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Convenient location
Good service,great location n price was good
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일

Hui T. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay
the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..
작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일

Nicholas T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good. Decent hotel at a decent rate. Good location along Nathan Road and it's convenient if you have to do business around the area.
작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일

Nicholas T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good, decent hotel for a decent rate. Along the main Nathan Road area, which makes it convenient if you have to do business in the area.
작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일

cabrini L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Excellent location, friendly staff, and comfy room
1) reception service were swift and efficient, 2) very comfortable bed after a long day of sight seeing... 3) excellent location. MRT Yau May Tei station is a stone thrown away from the hotel lobby.
Was very please with this hotel. Firstly, the mrt station is located right in front of the hotel, a mere 2 mins from the lobby. The night market is a brisk 10 mins walk, and with lots of money changer located nearby - along choi yuen street, sai yeong choy street, fa yuen street. Lots of street food too along those mentioned street.. For restaurant, just ask the front desk, and they can recommend several good Chinese cuisine places within walking distance. Infact , right in front of the lobby is a famous porridge outlet - opens from 11am - 10pm. The hotel was very kind to have upgraded me from deluxe to executive.. Front desk staff is excellent, so is the concierge.. They are very please to assist you in whatever way possible. Very swift handling of room services too... Am impress. Overall, an A+ experience.
작성일: 2015년 1월 28일 수요일

Adrian L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Good location
Near to MRT station and F&B outlets
작성일: 2015년 1월 28일 수요일

William T. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Nice Hotel, Will return again.
Good Location, Clean, Comfort.
작성일: 2015년 1월 27일 화요일

Kobe G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
One of the best recommendation in hk for tis range
Cleanliness, Location and Staff Friendliness
It was great in most of the things in this stay. It was located just opposite the famous porridge stall and near MTR. Staff never fail to help me whenever we need it and always offer to open the door for us. However, as it is near a fire station, the siren is disturbing even though there isn't any while we are sleeping. Overall, it was one of the best hotel for this price range even though I think the price can be lower by maybe SGD20 to SGD30 per night.
작성일: 2015년 1월 26일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.