2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Lay / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2015년 3월
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohb / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable But Expensive
Location; no fuss; quite
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tan / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
4박 | 2015년 3월
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alexis / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
4박 | 2015년 3월
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cassie / 말레이시아
커플
4박 | 2015년 1월
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pamela / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
4박 | 2015년 3월
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
작성일: 2015년 3월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Beng / 싱가포르
커플
4박 | 2015년 3월
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
작성일: 2015년 3월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Puay / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 3월
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Si / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2015년 3월
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Si / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2015년 3월
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.