호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5123건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5123개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

kwai W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일

Alvin T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일

Nadiah S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

Siying G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
작성일: 2015년 1월 17일 토요일

Nur M. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
작성일: 2015년 1월 16일 금요일

Wong K. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
작성일: 2015년 1월 16일 금요일

Joanne L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

Siew L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

Annie L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일

HOO N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일