호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5136건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Wei C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Will definitely return again
Staff performance, location, comfortable
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

Siew Y. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
affordable
location
Okay
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일

WENNY T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .
작성일: 2015년 1월 21일 수요일

Fatima P. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
작성일: 2015년 1월 21일 수요일

zi T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일

kwai W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일

Alvin T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일

Nadiah S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

Siying G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
작성일: 2015년 1월 17일 토요일

Nur M. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
작성일: 2015년 1월 16일 금요일