2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5250건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5250개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Linda / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
4박 | 2015년 3월
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
작성일: 2015년 3월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kok / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
5박 | 2015년 3월
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shaari / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
2박 | 2015년 3월
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yong-Khiang / 싱가포르
커플
2박 | 2015년 3월
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Surash / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 10월
nice location
Shopping and proxmitiy near mongkok
Not bad. Affordable despite being close to MTR and MongKok area. Ladies market is just around the hotel location. Room was pleasant. Only negative was the swimming pool and other facilities that is offered in the website. These are not really in the hotel but in the adjacent YMCA building and shared by public.
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Panajiotis / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.
It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.
작성일: 2015년 3월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Heng / 말레이시아
커플
4박 | 2015년 3월
Gd service
Staff,location,room condition
Near MTR and close with Mongkok, night u can walk out to night market... Staff very nice and helpful, will teach you how to walk out also...
작성일: 2015년 3월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 3월
Good location
Good location, walking distance to MTR for a minute!
I feel happy to stay here, room is clean and staff are very nice.
작성일: 2015년 3월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kin / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Nice Stay
Nice staff, good location, clean room
Nice staff, good location, clean room
작성일: 2015년 3월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ABU / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2015년 3월
Good location, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff & conform
This is 5th time i stay in this hotel, I like the location and near Yau ma di MRT station.
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.