2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Lin / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
good
good
작성일: 2016년 9월 26일 월요일

Rolando / 멕시코
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
작성일: 2016년 9월 26일 월요일

CHIA / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Ok stay
Good
작성일: 2016년 9월 25일 일요일

Rattikorn / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
작성일: 2016년 9월 25일 일요일

Laura / 캐나다
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Hotel disapointing
Good location
작성일: 2016년 9월 25일 일요일

Steven / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
작성일: 2016년 9월 24일 토요일

Caiqin / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
작성일: 2016년 9월 24일 토요일

ZANN / 싱가포르
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
작성일: 2016년 9월 24일 토요일

Aung / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일

Jasmine / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
프리미어 더블 더블
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.