arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5078건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5078개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Choon T.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 5일 화요일
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!

Theresa W.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 5일 화요일
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants

Joo T.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station

Phakkhaphon S.
태국
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.

Thomas C.
중국
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.

Shuo F.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.

Guang K.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.

Ong J.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.

Cheng C.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.

Yee L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.