2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5242건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5242개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

JASMIN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 9월
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

MELISSA / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 9월
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

Chung / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 3월
Nice
Nice stay
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일

Christine / 캐나다
커플
프리미어
3박 | 2016년 9월
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일

Ee / 싱가포르
커플
프리미어
5박 | 2016년 9월
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일

Foo / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 9월
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일

wee / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일

Wendy / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

Seg / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어 트리플
4박 | 2016년 9월
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

Jessica / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
5박 | 2016년 2월
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.