2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5232건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5232개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Joanne / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

Siew / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

Annie / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일

HOO / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일

NILOBOL / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

hoi / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

Dennis / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 5박
Location, Location, Location
Location, Choice of Foods, Shopping
The hotel was centrally located with easy access literally anywhere in Hong Kong. The staff are very cheerful and we received a free upgrade to a bigger room. Thanks Cityview.
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

Li / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Good location but room is old
Location, location and nice lobby
The location is good which is less than 5 mins walk to the MTR. However, the room is too small and old. The toilet can only fit one person. The pillow is too soft and flat.
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

Aty / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
AVERAGE
location only
staffs poor in speak and service
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

Chia / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 6박
convenienance location
airport transfer the best, location and traver agency located inside the hotel.
wonderfull.
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.