2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5252개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Andrea / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Good
Location, room cleanliness, price
Aircon was way too cold
작성일: 2015년 1월 26일 월요일

Friedrich / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Cityview Hotel
Location, accessibility and staff
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

Chaiyot / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Another great stay at the Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

Wei / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Will definitely return again
Staff performance, location, comfortable
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

Siew / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
affordable
location
Okay
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일

WENNY / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .
작성일: 2015년 1월 21일 수요일

Fatima / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
작성일: 2015년 1월 21일 수요일

zi / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일

kwai / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일

Alvin / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.