2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5252개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Siying / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
작성일: 2015년 1월 17일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nur / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
작성일: 2015년 1월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wong / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
작성일: 2015년 1월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joanne / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siew / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Annie / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HOO / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NILOBOL / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

hoi / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dennis / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 5박
Location, Location, Location
Location, Choice of Foods, Shopping
The hotel was centrally located with easy access literally anywhere in Hong Kong. The staff are very cheerful and we received a free upgrade to a bigger room. Thanks Cityview.
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.