호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5136건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Chan D.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
Nice and comfy
Near MTR, staff are nice and helpful and walking distance night market
Nice

Jong C.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
ok
only location
Location good. Price too high. Room too small

Sue L.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 9일 화요일
Nice place but improve on toilet and layout.
Cleanliness, convenient (near to MTR, eateryand shopping), courteous staff
Stay was good but room was very small. No space to put my luggage rack. Basin water flow was very slow and towel drop into toilet bowl as towel rack was just above it. Toilet condition also very run down. Time to renovate the toilet

ABDUL M.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 9일 화요일
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Great and thank you very much

Min J.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 9일 화요일
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.

Per A.
스웨덴
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame

Huay S.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 7일 일요일
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.

Tan E.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 7일 일요일
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!

Kwan C.
호주
2014년 12월 6일 토요일
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.

Cheung C.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 6일 토요일
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong