2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5242건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5242개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

yi / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Good, Staff are friendly.
Location, Service, Room
Enjoyable stay , staff were friendly, and we appreciate their help in giving us directions.
작성일: 2015년 1월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sally / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Great location
Good location, great service and spacious
It was great, staff are polite and is super near MTR, ladies market and temple street.
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joey / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joey / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lay / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alan / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 5박
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Edwin / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 5박
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thanyarat / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rosemarie / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
작성일: 2015년 1월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eileen / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.